top of page

Hi Everyone


If you managed to find your way here because of the shoutout I sent. Welcome and thank you for keeping in touch with me. I closed my office in downtown Ringgold on December 31st, 2015 and have focused on writing. I have several blogs that I have started but the wix one appear to be the easiest to use.

My goal in publishing my novel is 2017. Right now I'm participating in NaNoWriMo to get 50,000 words written of my novel--first draft.

I do not want to alienate my other blogs so here they are. If you have time please visit them as well. And please spread the word. Thanks.


Meet D.I. Smith, Dr. Mom 

The psychologist turned blogger

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page